Administration and Colleges

This is an archived copy of the 2016-2017 catalog. To access the most recent version of the catalog, please visit

Board of Trustees ( )

Alan W. Cramb, President
Office of the President ( )

Frances Bronet, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost ( )

Wiel Arets, Dean, College of Architecture

Russell Betts, Dean, College of Science

John Bilson, Dean, Stuart School of Business

C. Robert Carlson, Dean, School of Applied Technology

Natacha DePaola, Dean, Armour College of Engineering

Christine Himes, Dean, Lewis College of Human Sciences

Harold Krent, Dean, Chicago-Kent College of Law