Administration and Colleges

This is an archived copy of the 2019-2020 catalog. To access the most recent version of the catalog, please visit

Board of Trustees (

Alan W. Cramb, President
Office of the President (

Peter Kilpatrick, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost (

John F. O. Bilson, Dean, Stuart School of Business

C. Robert Carlson, Dean, School of Applied Technology

Natacha DePaola, Dean, Armour College of Engineering

Lance Fortnow, Dean, College of Science

Christine Himes, Dean, Lewis College of Human Sciences

Reed Kroloff, Dean, College of Architecture

Anita K. Krug, Chicago-Kent College of Law

Denis Weil, Dean, Institute of Design