ADMINISTRATION AND COLLEGES

Board of Trustees (web.iit.edu/president/board-trustees)

Rajagopal Echambadi, President
Office of the President (web.iit.edu/president)

Kenneth T. Christensen, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Office of the Provost (web.iit.edu/provost)

Liad Wagman, John and Mae Calamos Dean Endowed Chair, Stuart School of Business

Kevin W. Cassel, Acting Dean, Armour College of Engineering

Lance Fortnow, Dean, College of Computing

Jennifer deWinter, Dean, Lewis College of Science and Letters

Reed Kroloff, Dean, College of Architecture

Anita K. Krug, Dean, Chicago-Kent College of Law

Anijo Mathew, Dean, Institute of Design