Administration and Colleges

Board of Trustees (

Rajagopal Echambadi, President
Office of the President (

Peter Kilpatrick, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost (

John F. O. Bilson, Dean, Stuart School of Business

Kenneth T. Christensen, Dean, Armour College of Engineering

Lance Fortnow, Dean, College of Computing

Christine Himes, Interim Dean, Lewis College of Science and Letters

Reed Kroloff, Dean, College of Architecture

Anita K. Krug, Chicago-Kent College of Law

Denis Weil, Dean, Institute of Design